Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
8201 Preston Road #350
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 631-7546
Fax: (214) 631-8546
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4p.m.

People looking for the best dermatologist in Dallas often use reviews posted by patients on various independent websites to learn about their experiences. We encourage anyone considering medical or cosmetic dermatology to learn more about the Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics by reading comments included on the sites on this page.

For more information about us or the treatments we offer, you can also request a consultation using the online form or call (214) 631-7546. When you schedule a consultation for cosmetic procedures, you will also receive a customized “Total Skin Rejuvenation” plan to help you achieve your ideal look.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 24, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Amazingly friendly staff! My daughter is being treated for her acne! Her face looks beautifully smooth now! Thank you guys! Best of the BEST!! ❤️❤️
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 24, 2021:
We sure do appreciate being called "Best of the BEST!!" Thank you for taking the time to share your review with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 22, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr Stetler and her staff are the most knowledgeable, friendly and supportive group. I use Dr Stetler for all my cosmetic dermatology. I trust her expert opinion and have never been let down with the results. I highly recommend her and the team she has built for anyone looking for the BEST!!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 22, 2021:
Thank you for the kind words about Dr. Stetler and our DCDA team. We appreciate you sharing your review and referring others to our practice.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Had my first Hydrafacial and I was very impressed. Alex and Courtney are fabulous and I’m looking forward to scheduling my EmScuplt sessions!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 22, 2021:
We're glad to hear about your fabulous experience with Alex and Courtney. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I have been seeing Jennifer Scheiderich for the past ten years and she is a treasure.❤️ Each person in this office is beautifully trained professionally and is so aware of the delicate nature of the services they provide. With state of the art education and old fashioned manners, they help us become our best selves. Thank you! Wrynn Wilkins ✨💛✨ a grateful patient.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Thank you for your kind words about Jennifer and our team. We appreciate you sharing your comments with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Stetler and her team never cease to amaze me. I've had a lifelong fear of needles but their compassionate nature and calm demeanor helps me make it through time and time again. Plus I am so pleased with the results from my visit! I'm very grateful to Dr. Stetler for helping me age gracefully and for making the appointments so enjoyable in the process.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 11, 2021:
Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Stetler and our team. We appreciate you sharing your review with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 4, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Polder is always wonderful. I could never ask for a better experience at their office. I always refer anyone who needs anything done whether cosmetic or otherwise to their office. I have never had an extensive wait and the issues for taking me or my kids there are immediately cleared up. This past visit was my first for cosmetic reasons and It looks as natural as I had hoped. I’m extremely pleased. Thank you Dr Polder!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 14, 2021:
We are grateful for your glowing review of Dr. Polder and we're delighted to hear how happy you are with your results. Thank you for taking the time to share your comments and for your referrals.
Google
5.0/5
May 25, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham is the best dermatologist in Dallas!! She has taken care of my skin medically and cosmetically. I have to see her every three months to every 6 months due to her concerns with my skin. She is a great dr to help me with preventative care as well as taking care of cancer and pre-cancer spots. She takes the time to listen to me and takes care of the problem area immediately even if it’s not pre-cancer for me. I love how her and her team make me feel like I am visiting a friend and not just a patient visiting a doctor. I have been seeing Dr. Feetham for over 4 years and I would highly recommend her for your medical dermatology needs as well as your cosmetic wants and needs. Thank you Dr. Feetham for what you do everyday. My husband won’t go to anyone else either!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on May 25, 2021:
Wow! Thank you for the glowing review of Dr. Feetham. We are grateful for you recommending her to others.
Facebook
5.0/5
May 15, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I have been seeing Dr. Stetler for almost 20 years now and I could not be happier! She has helped me with so many things including Botox, fraxel, photo-facial just to name a few. Dr. Stetler is incredibly knowledgeable in all areas of her field is 100% the only person I would trust with my skin. The level of professionalism in her office is 5 star! I highly recommend Dr. Stetler and her staff!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on May 15, 2021:
Thank you for your kind review! Honored to take care of you!
Google
5.0/5
May 14, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Polder is fantastic. She is thorough, organized and communicates clearly ensuring her patients understand/comprehend their treatment plan. I was thoroughly satisfied and excited to return.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on May 17, 2021:
We appreciate your kind words about Dr. Polder. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with others.
Google
5.0/5
May 3, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr Polder & her staff have always treated me w/courtesy & respect whenever I have been in their offices. Whether it be a beauty procedure or treatment due to medical concerns, my care received has been above & beyond the normal. The fact that Dr Polder had studied at M D Anderson was one of the reasons I chose her for my physician.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on May 3, 2021:
Thank you for such a nice review of Dr. Polder. We appreciate you taking the time to share your recommendation.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 29, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Jennifer is a miracle worker! I highly recommend her and her wonderful staff!!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 29, 2021:
We sure appreciate the recommendation of Jennifer and our DCDA team.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 20, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
My husband and I see Dr. Feetham and we love her! She is always a pleasure to see and an awesome dermatologist!!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 21, 2021:
Thank you for sharing your review. We think Dr. Feetham is awesome too.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 19, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Polder is the most friendly, professional, fun, smart as a whip dermatologist. There is nothing she can’t handle and she takes her job very seriously. I know that she has a great team of support staff because they all truly enjoy their jobs. The office atmosphere is very professional yet extremely comforting. Making a trip for an appointment is a delight and stress free. Everyone from the receptionist to the good doctor herself makes me feel special.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 19, 2021:
We are so appreciative of your kind words about Dr. Polder and our team. Thank you for taking the time to share your review.
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 16, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
We have experienced the greatest results for teen acne with the greatest of care! Highly, highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 31, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Great atmosphere , the team is welcoming and helpful. Dr. Freshman was great in listening to my concerns , providing best options and explaining process
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 5, 2021:
Thank you for the five-star review of Dr. Feetham.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 29, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Very fast and friendly would definitely recommend!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 5, 2021:
We appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Thank you for recommending our team.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 26, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Always a pleasant experience when seeing Dr Feetham...She is so good at patient education and an Excellent Listener...My husband and I pass so many dermatologist however we wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else. We met Dr Feetham when she was practicing in Southlake and have been seeing her ever sense. I have referred a dear friend to her and would refer anyone else I came across She is the BEST. I am doing this for my husband also as he agrees with everything I have written!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 26, 2021:
We think she’s awesome too!🤗
Thanks for your kind words and nice referrals to our practice!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Only had my consultation so far but I’m impressed with Dr. Polder and her easy relaxed and friendly manner. She really put my anxiety to ease. Looking forward to being her patient for a long while. Well, hopefully I won’t need her for too long a time!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 8, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Polder’s for over 7 years now, and I think my skin looks better now than it did when we started! She is knowledgeable and friendly and truly dedicated to making you the best you can be, not some generic formula. Gina and Alex on the esthetics side are fabulous. I have never experienced the attention to detail and thoroughness that those two clinicians provide.. love them!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 9, 2021:
😘 Thank u for ur kind words 🙏
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 5, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham is amazing!!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Stetler is amazing! She was the third dermatologist I saw for my concern and she completely resolved my issue. Joann is also wonderful! I can not say enough good things about my experience and would absolutely recommend Dallas Center for Dermatology!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 1, 2021:
Thank you for your kind review of Dr. Stetler and Joann, and we appreciate your recommendation of our practice.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2021
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Lori Stetler carefully did her magic and I highly recommend her to anyone who wants an expert they can trust.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 1, 2021:
We sure appreciate you sharing your review and for recommending Dr. Stetler.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2021
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I took my 8 yr old to Jennifer Scheiderich to treat some warts. Jennifer was so sweet to her and explained everything. I highly recommend Jennifer Scheiderich. I also see her!!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 12, 2021:
We love Jennifer too! So glad you are happy.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 30, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Convenient underground parking with an elevator straight to their suite's floor. Professional and friendly atmosphere. I appreciate the COVID check-in/screening table before I enter, especially since I need my mask off for some of the services I receive. Jennifer Scheiderich, P.A., is amazing for cosmetic treatments! I've gone to her for Botox and microneedling. She has the best bedside manner I've ever experienced -- you feel like you're catching up with a long-time friend when you see her. This office lets you sit an entire HOUR with the numbing cream on prior to microneedling whereas a derm I went to in Austin had me only sit 15-30 minutes. Let me tell you -- a night and day difference in pain levels! It borderline tickles instead of being painful. They typically have specials, so keep an eye out for deals by signing up for their newsletter. Highly recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I can't say enough about the professionalism of the staff from the time you enter the office until you leave. Everyone is kind and caring. Dr. Feetham is great. She listens completely and takes all of the time you need to answer your questions. She makes sure any concerns are fully addressed. She's professional, empathic and is the best! I fully trust in her care.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 1, 2021:
Thank you for sharing your review of our DCDA team. We're grateful to earn your trust in Dr. Feetham's care.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Highly recommend! Best staff! Highly qualified, knowledgeable and really care about the clients.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Nov 11, 2020:
Thank you!
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 29, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
If you have rosacea and are tired of googling for answers, go see Dr. Kristel Polder. I had the onset of it about 2 1/2 years ago. I think a combination of denial and thinking that I could just sort it out with over-the-counter products made me delay actually seeing her for it. I finally did today. And I so appreciate her academic approach to it. She shared what works and what doesn’t...what the research says and what her patients have experienced...and what may trigger it. She really approached it as a disease process (because it is). I left with options, samples, and confidence that she can kick this rosacea and help me manage it for the rest of my life. Also, just as an FYI: One of the main things I had been told would treat it can actually make it worse!! See Dr. Polder and skip the googling. 😉
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Polder is THE BEST!! She’s an excellent Dermatologist.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I was cared for in a very efficient caring and knowledgeable way.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 20, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Professional, 5 star service with a compassionate, caring staff. As a health care provider myself, I appreciate when an office makes me feel welcomed from the moment I enter the office. Not only did Dr. Polder and her staff -Ashley, Courtney and Marie work with my schedule but they were able to answer all my questions and make me feel at ease. This is my #1 place to go to in Dallas for all my skin care needs. I made a point to fly here out of town because I knew I would get the best care. Thank you so much, can't wait to come again.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 18, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
An excellent experience. Physicians very professional and all concerns addressed
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Sep 20, 2020:
Thank you for sharing your review of our physicians.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Best clinic I have ever been to! Super nice and friendly staff, Dr. Polder was so friendly and helpful. I would not go anywhere else!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Sep 17, 2020:
Thank you very much for your nice review of our staff and Dr. Polder. We are glad you would only choose us. 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Sep 16, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Gina, is amazing 😉 excellent professionalism, caring, simply awesome.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Sep 16, 2020:
We sure appreciate your kind words about Gina and her service.
Facebook
5.0/5
Sep 15, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Jennifer and everyone was great.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 1, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Very friendly and attentive staff from the front desk to the doctor. Listens to all concerns and had a plan in place for immediate and long term care. Would highly recommend.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Sep 2, 2020:
We genuinely appreciate your recommendation. Thank you.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 27, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Stetler and the Dallas Center for Dermatology are top-notch!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate being described as "top-notch".
Facebook
5.0/5
Aug 26, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I’ve been a patient for years. Very professional staff and very people oriented. Dr Polder is a very knowledgeable and caring physician. My family are also patients. I wouldn’t see anyone else.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 31, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Professional, caring and knowledgeable physicians and staff. Very positive experience.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jul 31, 2020:
Thank you for your kind review! We are happy to have you in our practice.😀
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham was so nice and very informative with all the questions that were asked. She took her time and was very professional! I would highly recommend this practice!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Thank you for your kind comments about Dr. Feetham.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Good safety precautions. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Aug 28, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to share a review. We consider the safety of our patients and our employees the highest priority.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 23, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I highly recommend Dr. Polder for cosmetic dermatological procedures. Her bedside manner and her work are fantastic.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jun 23, 2020:
Thank you so much! ❤️
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I can’t say enough good things about this place. They take an experience that has the potential to be uncomfortable and leave you feeling very vulnerable and instead make you feel completely at ease and valued. It’s such a nice atmosphere, the staff are wonderful, the practitioners are kind and very thorough, and they offer top notch customer service. The doctor who did my body scan was so sweet and professional, and she ended up writing out detailed instructions and tips on how to use the lotion and medicine she prescribed—who does that?? So helpful. And instead of sending my to my typical CVS, she sent my prescriptions to a place in Plano, who is going to have my medication delivered to my house within 3 days. What?? Amazing! They even sent me home with a beautiful cookie on my way out! Obviously a huge fan!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Aug 28, 2020:
We are overwhelmed by your kind comments. Thank you very much.
Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham & staff is great to work with! They discuss all treatment options and most importantly care about their patients!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Wonderful facility and staff!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I love this office ! They are all so very nice and so professional . Every time I have an appointment, they get me in right away. I never have to wait. I feel like I’m in good hands !
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Polder is the best!! Every procedure she has done for me she is always professional and attentive.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr Feetham is the best skin doctor I have found. I’ve had 4 melanomas and 2 squamous cell carcinomas and she found them early and they we removed with no problems. I would follow her anywhere! Her bedside manner is also so sweet. She really cares about you!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on May 15, 2020:
I so agree. 3 melanomas and 2 squamous cell carcinomas and I too would follow her anywhere. She is very thorough and follows questionable areas and finds them so that minimal surgery is needed. I just love her!!
Google
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham is the absolute sweetest! I brought my 4 yr old to come see her for his Molluscum and she did so well with him! She made sure he was comfortable while treating him and answered all my questions!
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Highly recommend! Excellent practice from the minute you walk in to the minute you leave. I am a patient of Dr. Feedham and am so very pleased with her knowledge and reassuring manner.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Thank you for your nice review! We appreciate our wonderful patients.❤️
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
From the minute I made an appointment, until I showed up for the appointment, the atmosphere was very positive and supportive. i received the most thorough mole exam I have ever received. Dr. Feedham is an excellent combination of friendly and professional, and was reassuring as she explained my moles to me. I highly recommend this dermatology practice.
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I normally use Charlene for my IPL treatments. I am extremely particular and only want the best. Today I had Alex do my IPL because Charlene wasn’t available. Oh my goodness. Alex is outstanding. She did an incredible job, paying particular attention to the stubborn capillaries around my nose. I was pink around the cheeks when I left, but by the time I got home, I was luminous. No makeup, glowing skin. Seriously. Glowing. I was planning on staying in to recuperate, but I threw some cat eyes on and I’m going out. Perfection. If you are a regular and unsure about Alex because she’s new, go for it. You won’t regret it. This young woman knows her business.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 10, 2020:
Thank you so much for your nice review Krin! We are glad you are happy and we love Alex too.❤️
Google
5.0/5
Mar 10, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I normally use Charlene for my IPL treatments. I am extremely particular and only want the best. Today I had Alex do my IPL because Charlene wasn’t available. Oh my goodness. Alex is outstanding. She did an incredible job, paying particular attention to the stubborn capillaries around my nose. I was pink around the cheeks when I left, but by the time I got home, I was luminous. No makeup, glowing skin. Seriously. Glowing. I was planning on staying in to recuperate, but I threw some cat eyes on and I’m going out. Perfection. If you are a regular and unsure about Alex because she’s new, go for it. You won’t regret it. This young woman knows her business.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 21, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Jennifer is amazing!!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 9, 2020:
We appreciate your 5-star review of Jennifer. We think she's amazing too!
Google
5.0/5
Feb 14, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Not only is Dr. polled or a rockstar but her time with me explaining the procedures is most appreciative. Are usually have lots of questions and she takes the time to answer each one with clarity as I seek to understand. Five stars for sure
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 9, 2020:
Thank you for your high praise of Dr. Polder. We sincerely appreciate your 5-star recommendation.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 13, 2020
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Very friendly ,timely, knowledgeable ,and just love Dr Polder💕
Google
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Professional and caring team!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 9, 2020:
Thank you for your kind words and taking time to share with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 28, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr.Stetler is absolutely the best. She is kind, knowledgeable and professional. This will be my second big procedure with Dr. Stetler and I would never think of using any other Dermatologist/Physician. The staff is as professional, accommodating and friendly as she. Five star all the way.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 6, 2020:
We are very appreciative of your kind review of Dr. Stetler and our staff. Thank you for sharing with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
The office is beautiful! I was promptly and professionally greeted. The whole process was so pleasant, caring and effortless. It was definitely a pleasurable experience and Dr, Feetham was the absolute best !
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 27, 2020:
Thank you for your kind comment about our office and sharing your experience with Dr. Feetham.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2020
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I have been going to Dr Stetler for over 14 yrs and she and her staff are the best I have ever experienced. They are right on appt time and very efficient with their work. I highly recommend them.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 27, 2020:
We genuinely appreciate your recommendation of Dr. Stetler and our team.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 23, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I have been a patient of Dr. Stetler's for quite some time....She is the best....
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Dec 23, 2019:
Thank you Judi ‼️ So enjoy taking care of you at DCDA.❤️
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Outstanding personalized care and friendly, efficient staff. 10 out of 10!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 6, 2020:
Wow! Thank you for sharing such a kind comment of "10 out of 10"!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Great staff and services very satisfied!!!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 6, 2020:
We sure appreciate you taking the time to share your review. Thank you very much.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Accommodating. Thorough. Professional. Worked me in as a new patient during the busy holiday season. Dr. Polder and staff are fantastic at explaining and following up. Would recommend to anyone.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 6, 2020:
We genuinely appreciate your recommendation of Dr. Polder and our DCDA team.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 5, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
PA Jennifer is the best ! She was super sweet and helped me with all Of my skin concerns I absolutely love it here and look forward to building a relationship with these ladies for future appointments!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Dec 5, 2019:
Thank you for your nice review! We love Jennifer too!🤗
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
The staff is friendly and caring. Dr. Stetler is incredible! She is very intelligent, obviously, and highly professional. I’d recommend her to anyone
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Nov 8, 2019:
Thank you Eileen ‼️ Honored to take care of you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Excellent staff, very caring and professional.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 6, 2020:
Thank you for taking the time to share your review about the DCDA team.
Facebook
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Wonderful and caring staff
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Nov 1, 2019:
Thanks for your nice review ‼️
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 2, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Jill Feetham is wonderful! I was looking for a new dermatologist in the Park Cities area and came across the Dallas Center for Dermatology. I didn't specify a provider when I scheduled my appointment and was assigned to Dr. Feetham, and I'm so glad I was! I was nervous to go in for my first skin check, but Dr. Feetham made me feel at ease. She was friendly, compassionate, and easy to talk to. She also offered to treat me for other skin problems she noticed during the visit which I had completely forgotten about. Yes please! Her medical assistant Kennedy was also a treat. I loved both of these ladies, and will look forward to my next visit. The office is nice, clean and comfortable. Scheduling an appointment is easy, and once there I didn't have to wait a long time which was refreshing!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 30, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Really excellent practice. I have sent many family members and friends. I saw Dr. Polder for a skin check. She is very thorough and knowledgeable about skin health. I will continue to refer patients to this practice! Thank you guys!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 9, 2020:
We sure appreciate your continued referrals to Dr. Polder and our practice. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Sep 17, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They take their time to answer questions and you never feel rushed.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Sep 17, 2019:
Thank you for sharing your positive experience. We're glad to know our staff answered all of your questions.
Google
5.0/5
Sep 5, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I visited with Dr. Polder for the first time and I was EXTREMELY impressed. She was fully engaged with me, gave me very clear instructions on what to do with my skin and she really seemed informed by research. I STRONGLY recommend her.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Sep 5, 2019:
We are very grateful for your outstanding review of Dr. Polder. Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendation with others.
Google
5.0/5
Aug 16, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Stellar doctors, medical & office staff-consummate professionals! Have been Dr. Stetler’s patient for 15+ years, highly recommend!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Aug 21, 2019:
We appreciate the high recommendation of our doctors and staff. Thank you for taking the time to share your review with others.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 27, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
A very talented trio! The doctors at Dallas Center for Dermatology are extremely talented, professional and ethical. They only recommend what you need without pushing expensive treatments on you. They are truly committed to your skin health. I’m very impressed by their magical touch. As a colleague in the area, I have referred my own patients to them in the past and will continue to refer to them! Thank you Drs Stetler, Polder and Feetham. I’m very very grateful.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jul 29, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words about our physician team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your review.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I love this Dr”s office, they can always schedule appointments same or nex day which is Awesome, no wait time upon arrival. Staff is very friendly.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jul 10, 2019:
We're delighted to receive your kind compliments. Thank you for sharing your experience.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr Polder is very thorough when examining moles. I don’t have to worry about them because she has it covered. This is the third year she has performed this examination and her assistant takes detailed notes and photos of potential problem moles. I’m in good hands and that’s why she is my dermatologist.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jul 10, 2019:
Thank you for sharing how thoroughly Dr. Polder conducts exams. We appreciate your trust and confidence.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 7, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Caring, professional doctors and staff. Highly recommend!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jul 10, 2019:
We genuinely appreciate your recommendation of our team.
Google
5.0/5
May 30, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
INCREDIBLE PEOPLE. If you are looking for genuine professionalism, real customer care and a permanent cure for your condition, this place is for you. Dr. Scheiderich is amazing. Her knowledge base and skill set is amazing. She found a cure for our condition within 15 minutes when 2 other large and statewide clinics could not figure out, even after extensive testing for thousands of dollars. We have already sent many of our friends to Dr. Scheiderich which is the ultimate proof of her capability.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 9, 2020:
We are grateful to receive such a glowing recommendation of Jennifer and appreciate your confidence in her care.
Google
5.0/5
May 28, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
All I can say is wow. I scheduled a consultation and appointment for cool sculpting to eliminate a problem area. Scheduling was easy and they got me in on a Friday before the holidays. I’ve never done any procedure remotely like this so I was a bit nervous and didn’t know what to expect. The staff was very nice, explained everything and made me feel right at home. Dr. Stetler was there for all my questions and Charlene made quick work of my problem area. It’s now been about 5 months and I lost almost 3 inches of unwanted fat and just scheduled a second visit! If you’re considering this or any procedure I’d highly recommend you give them a call.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 9, 2020:
We are delighted you had such a positive experience with both Dr. Stetler and Charlene. Thank you for taking the time to share your recommendations with others.
Google
5.0/5
May 23, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I had a great experience, the staff were all friendly and knowledgeable. Elvia and Alex were great!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on May 28, 2019:
Thank you for sharing your experience with Elvia and Alex. We appreciate the five stars.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 26, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Very courteous and conscientious
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 26, 2019:
We are delighted you took the time to share your review of our practice. Thank you!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 17, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Stetler and her staff are great. So nice and so professional. I have every confidence in them.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 18, 2019:
We are grateful for your confidence in Dr. Stetler and the DCDA team. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Polder and staff are fantastic! They take the time to listen and help to choose the best methods of treatment from cosmetic to medical. No-wait appointment times. Free, abundant & convenient garage parking.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 18, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Polder and our DCDA team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I had the Fraxel Procedure. Very happy with the results so far. Procedure was easy. No significant pain. Love Dr Poulder!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 19, 2018:
We genuinely appreciate your kind words.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
The doctors, especially Dr. Feetham,is very thorough and listens to my concerns. I go every 6 months for a skin check since several members of my family have had skin cancer. They have biopsied several areas of concern and have always been able to do it the same day of my skin check appointment and I get the results back quickly. I live about half an hour away, 45 minutes in traffic, but I am happy with Dr. Feetham so I don't mind driving.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Apr 18, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your experience with Dr. Feetham, and are thankful for the comments about her thoroughness and concern for your skin health.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 13, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable and answered all my questions thoroughly My family all are patients here and they love all that they have done for them since they were children 3 teenage girls 1 is in college to be a dermatologist because of how well my family has been treated over the many years Thank you to the Doctors and staff Kevin Taliaferro Lt Dallas Fire Dept
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 29, 2019:
We are so honored to receive your kind review. Thank you for trusting in our dermatology care for your entire family.
Google
5.0/5
Mar 4, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham was great. Knowledgeable and professional. I would recommend the Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Mar 4, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words about Dr. Feetham, your recommendation of our practice and the 5-star rating.
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 16, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
very professional, courteous staff. Dr. took extra time to explain what course of action was to be taken. Thoroughly pleased with my visit.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 16, 2019:
Thank you for the nice review!
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 1, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I've been a patient of Dr. Polder for many years and I can say she is the best doctor I've ever been to. I wouldn't consider letting anyone else treat me. The office is efficient, the staff always kind and very helpful and my appointments are always on time. Never any waiting. BEST OF THE BEST!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 25, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
All of the staff is friendly and professional. Never an extended wait, either. Highly recommend.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 25, 2019:
Thank you so much Gary!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 21, 2019
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Dr. Feetham is absolutely fabulous! She as well as her staff are friendly and aim to achieve the highest level of care for their patients. I’m so thankful she is my dermatologist!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Feb 4, 2019:
We appreciate the glowing review about Dr. Feetham and our DCDA team. Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Love Jennifer S. She’s great!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 8, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Always a positive experience, from the smiling face that greets you at the front window, the very kind staff member that makes you feel very comfortable in the exam room, I cant say enough about Dr Stetler! She is the warmest, kindest, physician I have had the privilege of knowing. I know without a doubt that I receive the best of care at Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics! I highly recommend them!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 8, 2019:
Thank you so much Becky Perretta Brackenridge! We always love seeing your smiling face walk in the office!😘
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 3, 2019
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
My wife and I have used them for years and they are simply the best in town! They offer a range of services, are professional and as a bonus are delightful to be around. I would not even consider going anywhere else and give them the highest recommendation possible.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 3, 2019:
Thank you!
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 3, 2019:
Thank you both!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2018
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
This office is so good. Each person in the office is kind, looks you in the eye and knows exactly what they should do. I wasn’t in the waiting room more than five minutes. My stitches were out in five minutes or less. I was on my way all fixed up. It’s a really nice experience and a nice place to be.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 14, 2019:
Thank you for your kind words and the five-star review. We are glad to know you had a nice experience with our team.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2018
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
All of the staff was very friendly and the wait time was minimal.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Jan 14, 2019:
We appreciate you sharing your experience. Our staff is thankful for your comments and the five-star review.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2018
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Everyone in the office is really nice and helpful! I would recommend this practice because of their professionalism.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Dec 11, 2018:
Thank you so much for your kind words!
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 4, 2018
Facebook Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
I love Dr Feetham! I followed her from Southlake when she practiced there. She is very knowledgeable. I sent my grown daughter to her. My daughter had been misdiagnosed from her previous dermatologist. Dr Feetham knew my daughters skin issues right away. I highly recommend Dr Feetham.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2018
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Staff and services outstanding. Would recommend to anyone.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Nov 20, 2018:
We are grateful for your 5-star review of our staff and services.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2018
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Great place and experience here for myself and my mom. Everyone friendly and professional. Ran on time. I would recommend highly.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Nov 20, 2018:
Thank you for taking the time to share your review of our staff. We appreciate the high recommendation.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2018
Google Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
Friendly staff and we loved the doctor.
Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics replied on Oct 19, 2018:
Thank you for the kind note and 5-star rating. We're glad you loved our doctor...we do too. 🙂
Back to Top