Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
8201 Preston Road #350
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 631-7546
Fax: (214) 631-8546
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4p.m.

People looking for the best dermatologist in Dallas often use reviews posted by patients on various independent websites to learn about their experiences. We encourage anyone considering medical or cosmetic dermatology to learn more about the Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics by reading comments included on the sites on this page.

For more information about us or the treatments we offer, you can also request a consultation using the online form or call (214) 631-7546. When you schedule a consultation for cosmetic procedures, you will also receive a customized “Total Skin Rejuvenation” plan to help you achieve your ideal look.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
167
4.7/5
Citysearch
1
Foursquare
1

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Always friendly, warm and professional staff. The skin care I receive is top notch. I highly recommend this dermatology office, have been going here since 2015 and wouldn't think of going anywhere else.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, K. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

I love Dr Polder. Her skin exams are very thorough. She has a "gentle" touch for skin biopsies and injections, resulting in essentially no pain.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Francesca. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

I appreciate the service I received at Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics. Dr. Feetham was very thorough in describing the options for treatment for my issue. I honestly don't think other clinics would've given me the kind of in depth information that she provided me. I am confident that I can deal with my issue with confidence after my visit. The staff was great as well. This is a top notch clinic.

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Louis. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

Hi, Candice. We must have done something right to get such a good rating from you. We really appreciate you taking the time!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 13, 2022:

We appreciate your 5-star review very much!

Jennifer, N.P. and her staff are amazing! She truly cares about her patients. I could not have had a better experience going in and having a little nervousness regarding some precancerous spots and 2 spots that needed to get biopsied. Jennifer calmed my nerves and my fears. She walked me through what I needed to do with my at-home care and let me know that she was available to contact anytime if I had any questions or concerns. Checkout was easy and the staff was extremely knowledgeable and helpful. They helped find appropriate products that suited me and my specific needs. I could not say enough about this fantastic group of ladies!

Melissa barrer was great with finding out the problem and was very knowledgeable and was just a overall great experience

Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2022:

John Parker Stock, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics.

Great, friendly staff! Very knowledgeable about skin care and they gave great tips!

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

Hi Cynthia Renshaw, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Not only is Dr. Polder a rockstar but her time with me explaining the procedures is most appreciative. I usually have lots of questions and she takes the time to answer each one with clarity as I seek to understand. Five stars for sure

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

W Givens, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Back to Top