Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics
8201 Preston Road #350
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: (214) 631-7546
Fax: (214) 631-8546
Monday–Friday: 8:30 a.m.–4p.m.

People looking for the best dermatologist in Dallas often use reviews posted by patients on various independent websites to learn about their experiences. We encourage anyone considering medical or cosmetic dermatology to learn more about the Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics by reading comments included on the sites on this page.

For more information about us or the treatments we offer, you can also request a consultation using the online form or call (214) 631-7546. When you schedule a consultation for cosmetic procedures, you will also receive a customized “Total Skin Rejuvenation” plan to help you achieve your ideal look.

Keep in mind that each patient is unique and your results may vary.

Google
146
5/5
Healthgrades
5
5/5

Featured Reviews

Jan 12, 2022

Melissa barrer was great with finding out the problem and was very knowledgeable and was just a overall great experience

Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2022:

John Parker Stock, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics.

Sep 18, 2021

Great, friendly staff! Very knowledgeable about skin care and they gave great tips!

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

Hi Cynthia Renshaw, thank you so much for your positive comments about Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

Sep 14, 2021

Not only is Dr. Polder a rockstar but her time with me explaining the procedures is most appreciative. I usually have lots of questions and she takes the time to answer each one with clarity as I seek to understand. Five stars for sure

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

W Givens, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Sep 01, 2021

I wish I could give 10 stars! Amazing staff both in front, clinically, and behind the scenes with management. I will never go anywhere else. I’ve been here for both cosmetic and medical issues and will recommend to anyone. Dr. Stetler has great connections and if a referral is needed I have no doubt she recommends the absolute best!

Business Owner replied on Oct 8, 2021:

Bailey Wallace, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team!

Aug 31, 2021

I had the pleasure of being taken care of by Dr. Feetham. The entire office staff is definitely 5 stars! I look forward to future visits with her.

Aug 31, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Aug 16, 2021

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

Aug 16, 2021

Absolutely love visiting Dr. Polder!! She’s extremely personable and always makes my concerns heard. She’s also beyond knowledgeable and explains my options without a bias. I can’t possibly imagine seeing another derm! After 5+ years of being her patient, I can’t wait for another 5 more. Thank you Dr. Polder!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Caroline Coleman, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dr. Polder! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Aug 11, 2021

I had the absolute pleasure of meeting Jennifer, Asia & Claudia today at this beautiful clinic. They made the appointment a breeze and were so genuinely kind, informative, and patient. My whole family goes to see Jennifer and I finally got my first check up with her and understand why they adore her and her counterparts. Do yourself a favor and get your appointment scheduled, you’ll be very happy you did! Thank you all!!!

Business Owner replied on Sep 8, 2021:

Becca Wilk, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dallas Center for Dermatology and Aesthetics! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.

Aug 10, 2021

Dr. Jennifer and her nurse Andrea are the BEST!!! My favorite people! They truly care about you and are so sweet.

Business Owner replied on Aug 8, 2021:

Thank you for the sweet words about Jennifer and Andrea. We're grateful for your recommendation to others.

Back to Top